In the crowd


I lost my love,
In the crowd.
She got new love,
In the crowd.
The best part of this,
Is that,
I am alone to jump,
Now,
Anywhere in the crowd.
I blamed her for my failures,
she blamed me for her failures,
But we are the most successful,
To achieve , now, new failures,
In the crowd.
I lost my love,
In the crowd.
She got new love,
In the crowd.
Why should I cry?
Why should she cry?
When both of us,
have a beautiful smile,
In the crowd.
Lets make a new path,
Without hurting anyone,
I will love her,
She will love me,
In the crowd.
I lost my love,
In the crowd.
She got new love,
In the crowd.

 

Parmit Singh Dhurandhar

Leave a Reply

