I don’t want you any more


Leave me alone,
Leave me alone,
I don’t want you any more.
It was a mistake,
It was a mistake,
That I thought you are my soul.
I will cry,
I will even die,
But, now, I will not be yours.
After so many nights,
you still don’t know me.
After so many kisses,
you still don’t own me.
I have the believe,
One day, I will fly again,
But not in your sky any more.
Leave me alone,
Leave me alone,
I don’t want you any more.
All the marks are there,
All the burns are there,
With full desire.
I have the believe,
I will melt again,
But not in your arms any more.
Leave me alone,
Leave me alone,
I don’t want you any more.

 

Parmit Singh Dhurandhar

Leave a Reply

