राणा सांगा


किस्मत से बड़ी है मेहनत,
मेहनत से बड़ा है जज्बा।
हम हारकर भी न बैठेंगे,
ये कह रहा हैं सांगा।
हम लड़ते रहेंगे,
हम बढ़ते रहेंगे।
किस्मत बदले या न बदले,
रुख नहीं बदलेगा ये सांगा।
बंधना मुझे स्वीकार नहीं,
और झुकना मेरा स्वाभिमान नहीं।
जब तक न मिलेगी मंजिल,
यूँ ही भटकता रहेगा सांगा।
मेरा हौसला मेरे साथ है,
कोई साथ आये या नहीं।
मोहब्बत मुझे है यूँ हिन्द से,
की अकेला भिड़ता रहेगा दुश्मनों से सांगा।

परमीत सिंह धुरंधर

One thought on “राणा सांगा

  1. Rana Sanga
    by Hotcrassa
    Luck is the major work,
    Work is larger than the economies.
    We shall not be lost,
    They are saying Sanga.
    We will continue to fight,
    We will keep growing.
    Fortunes changed or changed:
    Say what stance will not change.
    I’m not bound to accept,
    And not bend my pride.
    Should not the floor,
    Sanga will simply wander.
    My spirit is with me;
    An accompanied or not.
    I love the whim of Hind,
    Sanga of enemies alone will Bhidta.

    Like

Leave a Reply

